Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

To acquire proficiency in a different language, many luminaries trust that learning a second language must be commenced from primary classes instead of secondary. Needless to mention that, gaining knowledge of other language has range of profits, myriad drawbacks discourage to learn this skill at primary age level. This essay will discuss both aspects in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, early age pupils not only have ability to learn any subject faster than others but also could boost their academic achievement in the following classes. To elaborate further, its universal truth that toddlers have perspicacity brain, which could assist to pick the new skills intrepid way. For an illustration, a survey conducted recently among 300 early age's children, has revealed that they could develop their mental standard rapidly. Moreover, when primary pupils will reach on higher standard after becoming multilingual their educational background would help to make them erudite person. As a result, they can achieve best rank in further education. Thus, studying a foreign language in primary schools impart major benefits to early age children. Despite such advantages, getting knowledge of foreign language halt some basic development among small age pupils. The first and foremost drawback is that, if children would focus to learn different languages then they could squander their time and they will not be aware about their dialect. In addition, there are many other subjects such as mathematics and science which are also crucial part of their curriculum and offspring require to develop their native language. Therefore, unlimited burden could increase anxiety level between primary kids. To recapitulate, learning a second language is becoming an essential part of human. Children will become more confident and drastically variable after obtaining additional ability at early age. Hence, this trend has more merits than demerits and it should be included in primary's school curriculum rather than secondary school.