Nowaday, study online become popular

We are live in a world infected with covid-19, we can go out side, go to school or do activities daily, so the state has given a decide that the student have studied online until our country can control the disease an easier way. As we know it, online learning become popular, every home also have smart phone, laptop or devices can help their children to study online. Children not only go to school but also they still can listen to lectures at home. But everything has its good and bad sides. The following, i will tell you 3 good sides and 3 bad sides. Three good sides first. Firstly, students not only go to the school but also they can learn at home but still understand the lesson. Secondly, students avoid being infected with covid, they can take care of their own healthy. Thirly, students still contact with their teacher normaly. The next is 3 bad sides, firstly, students won’t really concentrate on the lesson, during the lesson, they can surf the web, watch movie or play game. Secondly, when state school have a test online, students can search all questions online that will not accurately assess the student’s ability to learn. Thirly, some student who join the class to take attendance without studying. From the above, we can see each one of us must be conscious to study seriously, don’t wasted your time.