Now the machine is very complex, and a lot of difficult work is automated. Do the benefits of machines automation outweigh the drawbacks

In the contemporary world, machines are taking place of human workers. Numerous heavy and tough works are being done by mechanism. Why the benefits of machines are more? It will be discussed in upcoming paragraph with suitable examples. To embark on, the technology is developed so much in the world. Sometimes people die in some such works; for example: -coal mines, gold mines Etecetra. So if machines take place if these workers, the life danger of persons will be decreased. Moreover, in several Institutes for instance: -schools, hospitals, banks etecetra all the records are contained in computers. They not only work accurate but also contain records for long time. Additionally, machines are stronger than individuals, so they do heavy work at fast speed and do not feel tired. In addition to it, if we take the example of hospitals, robotic surgeons do all the surgries and operations. However, automatic machines do work fast so, people had enough time to spend with their families. In controversial, the roses do not exist without thorns, similarly it had few demerits. Firstly, man will be unemployed if machines do all their office works. Secondly, sometimes technology like computers get out of order or hacked by hackers, then all the data get erased from them. What is more, insufficient knowledge of machines also cause injuries and accidents; for example: - if a man drive a new technological car and he does not have knowledge about it, it would cause problems and can become reason of death either. To sum up, although, it had a few disadvantages. Yet, the advantages of robotic machines cannot be denied. In twentieth century, modern man cannot run without machines even a single minute