Now the machine is very complex, and a lot of difficult work is automated. Does this machines automation have more pros than cons?

Nowadays many new technologies have been created around the globe. Some of them are machines which are looking like a robot and automatically working. There are several advantage and disadvantages of the automatic machine which I shall discuss in this essay. Overall, the Pros outweigh the cons. In this paragraph, I tell some brighter side of the automatic machines. Firstly, Machines are very faster compared to human being and also highly accurate compared to individuals. With the use of machines, humans have more free times available form their schedule and they spend more time with their family members. Moreover, Machine completed all their work on time with 100 per cent accuracy and precision. For instance, In Many industries, lots of new CNC auto machines have been used for mass productions. Also, a lot of new machines have been used in the pharmacy for performing operations in the hospital. For Example, Some lessor surgeries have been great done with the help of robotics. In this Paragraph, I say some Dark side of the automatic gadgets. The automatic machine reduces manual work which can lead to unemployment in our country. Also, machines are very costly and consuming a lot of energy. Automatic machines are very complex in their designs and operations so, we have more knowledge about their operations procedure. For Instance, In the industries, a particular person is hired for handling this type of machines otherwise machines not working properly or in result machines get failure which can lead us to a loss. Finally, we can say that there are more positive sides of the automatic machine compare to its negative sides. However, Some times we need to avoid this type of equipment because with the use of these types of machines we have to face an unemployment problem in our country.