Computers are now the basis of the modern world. They should therefore be introduced into classrooms, and their programs used for direct teaching purposes. However, dependence on computers in teaching may carry a certain degree of risk to students. exwx

Computers are now the basis of the modern world. They should therefore be introduced into the classrooms, and their programs used for the direct teaching purposes. However, dependence on the computers inteaching may carry certain degree of risk to students. I would say we are already in a digital world, and students right from the childhood should be introduced into the digital world as the technology is evolving so rapidly and young people are the reason for that rapid growing technology, for example there is a young kid under 15 years of age and he is working as an consultant for IBM as a dta scientist so right from their childhood they are getting into the digital world they will be habituated for the electronics like mobile phones or computers which will help them understand things and i would recommend that the computers should be introduced into classroom which will help the students working on their notes and saving their study materials in that rather than recording everything in books via writing them down. Students if they lose their books then their information that they recorded is lost. However, in the case of computers it would be saved in various memory drives and if there is an issue of a system crash there are ways to fix them and the information that the students saved we can retrive that. However, dependence on computers may carry a certain amount of risk to students. This statement also makes sense as there are few things that we can't limit the students from exploring which is the internet now being the moderrn world every where there is access to internet. This might deviate the students from the classes that they are in.