Describe a job that is considered important in your country. You should say - • What it is and what qualification or training required • Why people pick it and what kind of people choose it • How it helps the country • Explain why this job is important in your country.

Well, actually to be honest I’m going to tell you about a job that I think is very important and my choice going to be every profession, but in particular it is IT sphere. What I mean by this is today’s (хайпер компетитив) hyper-competitive job market encourages parents and educators to push(спешалайзейшн) specialization at increasingly earlier ages. Someone can say that it is gravy train, but it is many years of study and training  to be more skilled, often continuing to study allWell, actually to be honest I’m going to tell you about a job that I think is very important and my choice going to be every profession, but in particular it is IT sphere. What I mean by this is today’s (хайпер компетитив) hyper-competitive job market encourages parents and educators to push(спешалайзейшн) specialization at increasingly earlier ages. Someone can say that it is gravy train, but it is many years of study and training  to be more skilled, often continuing to study all through their career. A growing number of people choose this profession as a way to solidify their career prospects and know that once qualified, their careers will grow in strength, making them secure financially. In addition to what I've just said, the world is rapidly moving towards automation. With all of these revolutions, technology has also made our lives easier, faster, better, and more fun. What's more if we will have a lot of professionals, it will help us to ahead of the pack. Another thing that we must mention is that modern technology has paved the way for multi-functional devices like the smartwatch and the smartphone. Computers are increasingly faster, more portable, and higher-powered than ever before. In our country it is not developed, so government allocates a lot of money for this area.