These children use computer. Some people think it is good other take a side of bad what are advantage and disadvantage of this.

Thanks to the advancement of technology there are numerous entertainment source are available. It becomes a debatable issue among people whether it provides positive vibes or not. According to my opinion, although it brings health issues in children, it assists in the study and makes them creative person. Various detrimental impacts are associated with the trend of using this gadget. The predominant cause is computer not only effect pupils physically but also psychology. While spending hours on it, they do not attempt any activities and watching movies and playing online game wash the brain of adolescents. In India, for instance, according to the BBC News, infants who using to much computer in their spare time are suffer from obesity, asthma, headache and many metal barriers; consequently, due to this kids are becoming aggressive and violent. However, computer gives vast majority of merits to juveniles. The frest and foremost is that it improves educational skills because plethora of knowledgeable video, listening and blog are updated by tutors which is very fruitful for learning as in these videos practical as well as thoratical classes related to either study or health. For example, in many foreign nations it is compulsory for all pupils to operate it. If they use it properly, it had better influence on them. Thus, no one can deny that computer work as a teacher in order to teach children about all kinds of information. To conclude, even if it has certain side effects on children, it's merits can not be neglected. Parents check the time of children which they spend on internet by making timetable so that they can use it right way.