Some people says that sun is important for at

Without doubt we know all that sun is the most powerful and important source of earth I completely agree with the statement that son is important to act in many ways I will discuss my point in coming paragraph. First and foremost reason son gives us lot of energy it helps our planet different ways first and foremost is it provides proteins vitamins for our body for example if your person suffering from there is no immunity then he can stand under the sunlight at morning I was taken for ages vitamins. Similarly this and helps to produce plants to grow healthy with the plans we can get it pours flowers and vitamins important. Secondly Sons provides energy through solar power plants which can we reduce the electricity bill also helps in all sectors like health industries and how is this houses for instant at present the week has a lot of problem with a cold mining government also encourage the Go green society. In additional we has a lot of payment in the first few decades from this so without son we can’t survive the biggest star on at the end also the nearest store at which we can be very strong. To sum up I would like to repeat that without son there is no life on earth.