Now research has shown that overeating has become a bigger problem than a hunger. What are thr reasons and how to solve it?

A group of advocates revealed that overeating is a pivotal issue instead of starvation. In this essay I will shed light on some of the main causes behind this phenomenon such as affordable prices as well as publicity and also submits a few plausible solution specifically awareness by government, banned advertisements and maintain balanced diet by individuals. Without any equivocation, there are myriad of reasons behind the problem of overconsumption of cuisines. The top notch concrete cause is affordability of each and every food products. To be precise, the price of eatable items are less and even a weaker section of the society are able to purchase it easily. Another fundamental reason is advertisements. To elaborate it, the producers of the goods are switchover to attractive and innovative ideas in order to increase the sale of the product. To epitome, a survey was organized by United States Census Bureau in 2014 in Dubai over a group of 900 people ranging from 18 to 30 years which revealed that 70. 8% of them were ate prompt food after watched the adverts in Television of that particular food. Consequently, individuals are suffers from obesity, diarrhea, disc problems and many more. Besides the above mentioned reasons, some measures can be taken to combat the situation. Firstly, government have to spread awareness among people about the demerits of overeating by delivering speeches. Secondly, advertisements should be banned on unhealthy food. Lastly, individuals should understand the value of health and follow balanced diet on account of living a healthy lifestyle. As a result, human beings become health conscious and try to avoid extra food automatically. In a gist, I would like to concluded that if authorities and citizens join hands with each other, it is easy to tackle the situation of overeating by awareness as well as balanced diet.