Language dying out, and globalization

Language is one of the most important pillars of a country. It helps in the recognition of each person's or culture's identity. With globalization, many languages are getting extinct. Many people opine that this will make life easier, there are many advantages, and disadvantages behind this scene. Language resembles the culture of a country, erasing a certain language will lead to the removal of its culture, thus new generations, won't have the ability to speak their original language, and will be only remembered by history. The removal of a certain language leads to the isolation, and removal of certain people who still hold on their original language. Fewer languages has many advantages on the business level, by this many people will have the same language, thus international recruitments will be easier, less requirements will be needed. Tourism to different parts of the world will be enhanced, due to the usage of the same language, thus tourists won't be concerned about speaking, and ordering a translator in every activity they want to do. Moreover education will be enhanced, a certain and common curriculum will be used in many countries, which will play an important role on enhancing education. Losing a language has many advantages, and disadvantages on many levels. I strongly aver that globalization has many positive outcomes, however losing a language is much important than any of these gained outcomes.