Rented apartments advantages and disadvantages

Nowadays, people around the globe tend to dwell in rented houses instead of purchasing one. There are a plethora of pros and cons for it. This essay will explain a few positives and negatives and conclude logically. On one hand, the primary reason behind renting an apartment is that tenants have less responsibility to the dwellings. Most of them enjoy living in these types of buildings. Moreover, any maintenance to the apartment should be the duty of landlords. For instance, any damages to window glasses or air-condition should be covered by proprietor. Furthermore, if an individual have a temporary job, it is easy for them to move out to next work place if they rent a house than buy it. Even, cost of living in hired apartments is less than own homes. On the other hand, although inhabitants enjoy freedom, innkeeper can increase payments whenever they want especially in mouth-to-mouth lease. Sometimes without prior notice licensee might sell the building according to the share market value. In addition, there is no tax benefits for people staying in hired homes. For changing any apartment's interior design, permission is mandatory from publican. Otherwise, landlords would take additional charges for it. In conclusion, there is no denying the fact that everyone should own a ho0me prior to starting a family. However, after thorough comparison about tariff, in my point of view, advantages outweigh disadvantages.