Now, more and more people want to bit new car. However, cars can cause many problems. What are these problems and how we encourage people to use public transportation.

There is no doubt that, several people are buying new cars in present times. It has many problems, which are harmful to health and the environment also. This essay will discuss about problems and solutions of cars as well as public transportation. To commence with, increased the use of private cars may lead to some serious problems. Firstly, in recent times, the number of cars spread pollution in the whole world. Due to this, several diseases occur in human beings such as asthma, respiratory problems and skin problems. Secondly, it may effect to environment also. If most of the people just like to travel by their vehicles, it is a root cause to raise the level of smog. it also a cause of accidents. For instance, due to a survey of the community council, most of the accident cases occur by fog. Therefore, environment and health are the main problems of using new cars. However, people take good measures to improve the condition and provide awareness among people regarding the use of public transportation. Furthermore, Government starts seminars and meetings to provide knowledge as well as awareness about the benefits and comforts of public transportation. They should provide guidelines and facilities in buses and taxis, which is useful for people in their life. For example, in Canada, there is a good system for buses and it is very helpful for people. Therefore, I believe that people should more be encouraged about public vehicles. In conclusion, the environment and health status are root problems of buying new cars. I think that, if we take strict action, it well under control in the world.