In some countries good school and medical facilities are available in city only. Some people think that teachers and good hospital, education should be provided in rural areas for few years. While some people think that every person is free to do work according to their choice. Discuss your ideas and opinion.

In today’s fast growing world, educational and health care developments are soaring quickly in many developed and developing nations around the globe. It’s always been in high debate that members of the society impart that high level of education and medical centres must be developed even in small towns and cities compared to large metropolitan cities, while others opine that it is the matter of an individual preference. Here, I will discuss both the views and focus on main areas too. To begin, large metro cities are always developed with the quality level of educational institutes and big hospitals which are available with full amenities. Universities, colleges and high level of certification institutes are established in high numbers, as cities are much densely populated and the growing demand of people. In addition to that, many citizens are highly educated and involve in high professional jobs and business which embrace their children to gain quality education from reputed universities and other academic institutes. Secondly, privatization is also increasing in medical universities as compared to government colleges as they give more relaxation to private investors. Even government health care is not that much good enough in terms of medical equipment’s and services. For instance, in India, government run hospitals and public health care does not have a high level of technological devices and instruments, highly emergency ward rooms and ICU rooms. Therefore, people always attract towards private hospitals as they believe that they cannot compromise with their health. Moreover, small town members always migrate towards the large cities for their individual growth and for the sake of good well-being of the family. So, due to less population in small towns and villages, government and private organization do not show that much interest to develop better schools and health care. However, some people opine that it is a matter of personal preference to attract towards larger cities for seeking better jobs. I think government should allocate an ample amount of funds during their budget to improve medical hospitals, schools, colleges and other institutes. Even they should launch rural skill development schemes so people can grow at a faster pace. To conclude, government and private organization must invest more funds into the villages and smaller towns, so that, schools, colleges and public health care can be developed and citizens can get better equivalent services as like bigger cities which creates more literacy and healthy society.