Between public school and private school which one is better?

Many people in todays society believe it’s better to go to the private schools rather than public schools. And There are different types of education that a student may receive in today’s society. To begin with. If I had to choose between those two options, I would choose public school over private school due to these following reasons. First, No tuition fee it means you don't have to pay, Public schools are cheaper than private institute. A lot of people had studied in public schools. Even though it has bad environment to study in, however It can save thousands of money which can be used in the future. Second, traditional schedule It means it has a long Holidays it can give an opportunity for those who want to spend their time together with their family. For those who live a long distance from their family can be able to travel and stay there together with their families. Moreover, we need more time to recharge or prepare and get ready for new term after a long holiday or vacation. Third, diversity Public Schools Have Greater Diversity Students learn a lot more than reading and writing in school. They also learn how to deal with different kinds of people – they learn to share this world with other humans from a different backgrounds. A student is able to experience another culture and another social skills. In conclusion, Education is definitely important in one`s life. A gift of knowledge can bring us to the top of our dreams. It leads us to the right path and gives us a chance to have a wonderful life. And choosing school to study it also depends on Personal preference too.