some people say universities should give admission only to those who have good results while others say they should give admission to older even though they don’t did good in their previous classes

Many people say that universities should only offer places to young students with the highest marks, while others say they should accept people of all ages, even if they did not do well at school. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Education is the essential part of our life. Most folks believe that Institutes should give admission to only those young learners who get good scores in their previous classes, but others contradict to this notion by saying that there should not be any such restrictions regarding age and marks. In my belief they must give equal opportunities to everyone who keen to learn and wants to get success in their life. I will discuss both views in the upcoming paragraphs. Firstly, there is no doubt that youngsters have mentally and physically more active than other age group and the student with good resultspupil with good results have almost same IQ level they can understand easily so it will easier for the teachers to teach them and concentrate on other productive material. For example, in the class 50 students if there are all the intelligent junior then there is no need to waste time on every single individual instead of having 25 good and 25 weak learners then professor have to give him time to weak pupil so that they can understand everything. Secondly, they increase the performance of the college by getting merits. However, on the other hand, everyone should have right to learn whenever they want, even if they are losers in their past because with the age they get more experience and they know the values of higher degrees and sometimes young student learn moral values and experience from the older. Other than this, if there will be mix student in the class, thenthen the pupil with low marks have the curiosity to get good marks as they see their intelligent peers. To conclude everything, I will say that universities should give chance to everyone who meet their admission criteria because no one is perfect in this world sometimes people need time to learn things.