Now mobile phone so many improvements, mobile phones have exhorted many problems for people there are use it.

Now mobile phone so many improvements, mobile phones have exhorted many problems for people there are use it. This essay will first suggest that the biggest problems cause by this mobile phone make many people loss of health and loss relationship between family and then decrease time to use mobile phones and use time to free with family in hometown are the most solutions. The foremost problems caused by many peoples use most the time with mobile phones anytime. When them eating food their play phone, while take a bath they take your phone into the bathroom to play. Then the light from the screen damages to eyes some people are short-sighted. some people are eyestrain from use mobile phones for a long time. Furthermore, many people use mobile phones until forgot their family. Mobile phones as a result relationship in family is so far and don’t have conversation. Possible solutions to these problems would be to reduce times to use mobile phones and invite your family do activities in hometown, if peoples reduce times to use mobile phone from anytime (approximates 10-12 Hours/Day) see also 6-8 Hours/Day or minimal times will be a good healthy. Furthermore, if humans use times for ancestors make good relationships by positive conversation, do activities and share problems with family will be make feel good in family can make fun and enjoy when them live in your home. To conclude, mobile phones have many problems namely make many people loss of health and loss relationship between family, but possible solutions could be to decrease time to use mobile phones and use time to free with family in hometown it’s the best solutions.