WHAT NEED TO PREPARE FOR ARGUMENT LEARNING? lqmjo

In recent years, debate is an extra-curricular subject that has developed quite strongly among students. Speaking of debate, we can consider this subject to be closely related to critical thinking. It's a system of logic, a race of ideas between participants about any topic, issue or policy, is careful, complete, precise goal-directed thinking. In this article, we will learn together about the basic skills that need to be prepared to create a foundation, a stable basis for the specific goals set in the process of learning debate! First of all, we need to prepare ourselves for a certain amount of concentration when learning to argue. Concentration here is giving all your attention, care and passion to achieving a certain goal. Concentration is a condition for capacity training, an opportunity to develop the potential of each individual to help you create the power to achieve big goals, break limits, and make the impossible possible. Not only focusing in debate, but in doing anything, concentration will help us achieve our goals faster. Mutual respect is the basis for social relations to become healthier, brighter and better. Respecting the people around you helps you make more friendships and gives you more opportunities for success. Everyone has different beliefs, so learn to respect the opinions of others, your teachers, your opponents, and yourself. The comfort when learning debate helps us think positively, even helps us create good ideas, new and creative arguments, thereby improving efficiency in the learning process. And especially it helps us absorb the lesson more effectively. Curiosity, learning in debate is always justified, encouraged and well- respected. If we have curiosity and interest in learning, we will be more conscious of our knowledge, more passionate about learning, and always try our best to improve the necessary debating skills. So what are you afraid of, but do not try learning to debate.