Now machines are very complex, and a lot of difficult work is automated. Do you think pros are more or demerits.

Nowadays, machines play a very important role in everyone's life because they do every work very simple way. Although this offers a few advantages, there are also some disadvantages which are worth considering. There are two main merits to this development. Firstly, it is time saving. The reason behind this view is the if machines do all kinds of work, it would not difficult for people to complete their work because Robots do all work very faster. Therefore, it would have a positive impact on their relations. In addition to this, machines always help people in repetitive work. When people do same work in daily life, then they would feel bored. For example, in banks everyday workers do same type of work then they feel irritate however, artificial intelligence do all work repetitively and not feel bored. On the other hand, Various disadvantages ought to be noted. In the first place, it would increase the unemployment rate. This is because if every work will be done by machines then people would not get jobs and they do not fulfill their basic needs. As a result, it would reduce the employment rate. Another reason for this view is that, people face a lot of health problems as obesity because they have not enough work to do and they become a lazy and their think power would be decreased. Consequently, they face a problem to create their own ideas. In conclusions, if people do every work in machines then it would be easy to complete their work, however it would also increase the unemployment because they do not get a jobs.