Now it is assume, internet make people more sociable while other thinks it make people less sociable.

With an advent of internet, whole world become global village. Most of people interact with their loveones via online sources. While some people think that internet has made people less sociable. I will discuss my opinion about both side of views in this essay. On one side of view, the supporters who says that, internet brings a tremendous change in communication. I nternet makes people life so easier and comfortable, now they can talk anyone around the globe while sitting in one place. For instance, a survey revealed that most of youngsters are likely to get interact with their peers on social media and having more virtual friend rather than real. Therefore, it would makes their friendship long lasting. On the other hand, internet makes people introverts and they doesn't like to meet their relatives face to face. Nowadays, most of children are likely to play video games on television or electronic gadgets rather than playing outdoors. As a result, they are less socialize and would prefers to live alone. To conclude, people can spend quality of time in social media and socialize with other people. But on darker side it makes number of millennials, socially isolated.