Is harry potter novel worth to read? Agree or disagree.

The book harry potter and the cursed child is a fascinating most-awaited book by the audience ever, which brings out every aspects of wizardry boarding along with mysterious life at "Hogwarts school of witchcraft and wizardry". The eighth edition of the series includes new characters such as Albus Potter the son of the title character Harry. The most impressive part of the book is when Albus losts through time and accidently finds evil lord Voldemort who wants to bring out the dark time again and build up his evil army again with the help of Albus who has joined the evil company and joined the evil quest, then the story takes the climax as Harry has to fight his own blood to save the world and sacrificing his son for the truth which grabs my attention giving an emotional story at the end. Moreover I personally liked the character of Albus as being a child he shows a lot bravery in between, for me which is far unbelievable although later he joins the evil in the end. Lastly I would say that Harry Potter and the Cursed Child is very much a strong fiction book as it has all the plot twists and turns and characters and quotes that stay with you long after you have read the book so taking this point I would like to give it a eight out of ten ratings to the magical book.