Excessive computer gaming is one of the biggest threats to children's physical and mental health in the 21st century. Discuss the problems and associated solutions for this issue.

In the 21 century computer gaming is one of the biggest threats to children's physical and mental health. This essay will consider the problems and solutions of this problem. Firstly computer gaming usually causes an addiction. Addiction-problem that all people have. It doesn't matter adult or kid. But espessially for kids it has more influence, that children can't live without comuter. Therfore computer takes all the person's time that they couldn't even eat or sleep. Secondly, due to addiction, computer games are usually lead to health issues. For instance, had vision, overweight and nervousness. In mane cases it also causes stress, a depression, anxiety, exhaustion and overwhelming feeling. As a solution, first of all, parents could control the process of gaming exactly time. Putting limits on gaming could decrease addiction and help children. Also inventors of computer games, would adjust options of game, such as limited time it will also help to stop addiction. Secondly, children should do some sport to restore body. As a conclusion, nowadays computer gaming leads to physical and mental problems that could be solved by limiting time doing some sport.