In many countries, paying for things using mobile phones apps, is becoming increasingly common. Advantage outweigh disadvantage?

Ever since the dawn of civilization, man has been progressing at a very fast pace. With the advancement in technology, the ways of payment have has undergone a significant change. Nowadays, paying through digital apps is pervasive. This way of payment these apps has have the potential to enlighten and dampen the development prospectsprospectus of trading. One side of the coin rides high on cheerfulness of the convenience of paying through phone. For example, paying digitally gives the freedom to individual from carrying cash and wallet. Moreover, these methods also pave the way to cashless society wherein there is no requirement of storing and carrying cash. Reinforcing the bright side, it can be stated that the use of such applications will burgeon in coming days due to great offers they provide. For example, in India, Paytm provides huge cashback while paying through it. Moreover, in the shopping outlets there are special discounts particularly for such app user. The security and reliability of these methods are pressing concern, especially fraud payments. For instance, there are cases when money automatically gets transferred to someone's account. However, number of such cases is dwindling due to advancement in security & strict regulations. Overall, these payment modes offer great convenience to everyone, be it the sender or receiver. However, proper care should be taken while using the digital mode of payments.