Now days, People become more aware about their health due to degradation of its quality, and it also predict that standard of people's fitness may further reduce in the upcoming time, So in this essay, I discuss about both views of the topic, and I will keep my final stand at the end of essay.

Now days, People become more aware about their health due to degradation of its quality, and it also predict that standard of people's fitness may further reduce in the upcoming time, So in this essay, I discuss about both views of the topic, and I will keep my final stand at the end of essay. On the one hand, I strongly agree that the average standard of health of people is mostly fall in the future than now. the low quality of food is one of the main source of it. because, it does not contain require vitamins, minerals, elements as well as enough energy which require to keep body healthy. and the examples for this kind of foods are such as fast, processed and oily meal. On the other hand, Some people are even disagree to accept that current fitness of people going to reduce in future. the advancement in health care sector will improve the quality of people's well-being by different ways. For instance, evolution of internet, application of smart phones and smart watches have made life easy. these help users to keep track of their health and give reminder as per schedule timing of fitness activities. So, in this way, Some people believe that the fitness will going remain same in future also. In conclusion, I would like to say that both set of people have their own points of discussion. Unhealthy meal is main source of sickness. However, the improvement in technology of health sector assist us to maintain our fitness. I firmly agree that average fitness of people going to reduce in the future.