Pollution of rivers, lakes and seas is a major concern for people who seek to protect the environment. What are the possible causes of water pollution, and what effects does this have on animal life and human society?

It is considered that training on English at school is more essential than local languages Otherwise there is much liability of becoming extinct. In my opinion, its important for each and every individual to learn english because it plays a vital role in everybody's life when we move out of our native place. Firstly, Language plays an important role when we move to other Countries. In Foreign Countries its laborious to survive without any basic knowledge on English language. English is the most common used language in which basic english can be utilised to survive in almost all countries and also in other states of our country. For instance, I was recently visited Goa which is famous for beaches. People from different countries plans a holiday trip to this place. Some of them speaks other languages such as Hindi, English. In this situation I don't know Hindi much but I can understand English as well as I can speak. Hence with the knowledge I have on English, I survived for 4 days there. Secondly, English is the major language for a Person to study in foreign countries. Morever, there will be an exam conducted on this language such as IELTS, TOEFL to study in foreign countries. Based on this score, will be judged that whether he or she is eligible to study in Foreign country. In Conclusion, English language plays a significant role in everyone's life to survive in any country and it's important to learn English along with the local languages.