Now a days young people spend too much of their free time in shopping mall. Some people fear that this may have negative effect on young people and Society they live in. To whatextend

Few individuals have a phobia with regard to the harmful effect of spending time in shopping mall by the youngsters in their spare time. I am a strong advocate of this approach due to some reasonable factors which will be demonstrated in further content of essay. First and foremost, to commence with, effect of spending time in shopping mall is creating a lot of rubbish. To explicate it, people now a days follow the method of use and throw, in which they purchase new things and after utilising it, they threw it on the ground and into the trash bin which lead to not only the garbage but also soil pollution. A study conducted by WHO, in 2017, for instance, reported that almost 60% trash come from the household things which is purchased by the people in their spare time. It increse the price of a product, furthermore, which is purchased by the people and become mere expensive. To elaborate it, if people demand for one thing on high scale as a result the price of it become too high to purchase by middle class people. To epitome, a Survey recruited by 'Chicago University' of America in 2018 reported that approximately 76% things become out of range for poor people. Moreover, people also demotivated by those people who spent their leisure time in shopping malls because by watching them other people also go their and waste their precious time. To sum up, after discussing the pertinent point related to this issue, only sensible conclusion is that spending some time in shopping mall has many negative impacts on environment as well as society.