Now a days there are more opportunities to study abroad. what are advantages and disadvantages of this?

In recent times, there is an increased tendency of students who prefer to pursue their higher education in overseas tertiary institutes. Although getting a university degree in foreign land is rather an expensive decision; however, this would result in a lasting achievement for their life careers. The crucial challenge while studying abroad is that this costs much more than securing a degree in his own country. Initially, travel and admission process will charge a significant amount of money. Afterwards, residence and routine sustenance charges will add on the whole budget. For instance, one of cousins while he was planning to study overseas. He asked for monetary funds from multiple organizations and ultimately avail a debt of a multinational bank. The most substantial benefit is that students would be able to get quality education along with the practical approach from a well learned specialized faculty of all those subjects which are not available in their home land. the learners could be able to experience the most recent advancements in their required field which will be a profound point in their career ahead. To illustrate, one of my friends went to USA for completing PHD in economics, the subject was not being taught in our country, later on, he played a significant role in budget making process of our country. To reiterate, a student with broad and international approach, indeed, will be an asset for the whole nation. To sum up, over the past few years, studying abroad is an increasing trend for holding a university degree. Though, it bears a high cost, its advantages are far more than disadvantages.