Now a days, the tourism industry is playing a vital and crucial role in the development of national income.

Now a days, the tourism industry is playing a vital and crucial role in the development of national income. This is considered a main source of income in various countries. A group of people agrees that tourism can be helpful while others deny and say that it creates problems if it is not properly managed. Every subject has its own pros and cons which can be elaborated as follow to elucidate the topic. Firstly, Tourism has extravagance due to the natural environment in different countries. All over the world, people can explore new traditions, cultures, faith, the natural resources. Simultaneously, government bodies can get benefits through this industry. Countries like Pakistan, India, Europe have their own ethics, rituals, and traveler through the journey of these places know about each others. At the same time, holidays and the leisure sectors prepare a friendly and secure environment. On a contrary, tourism has numerous drawbacks which cause serious problems for the nation and its local community. If the management of this sector mishandled these problems, it would be a disaster for a nation that cannot be recover after a decade. For example, ritual buildings open for travelers and not manage. Later, these buildings are destroyed due to frequent visits of visitors. The Administration should take necessary action to save the old heritage. To Sum up, I strongly outweigh my support with the tourism industry as the main source. Nevertheless, in-charge of this industry needs to manage accurately and fully secure. The growth of this business leads to more revenue that is generated. Also, it helps to support the economic development of a nation.