Some people say that children should aid their parents with houseworks while others suggest that children should be given more freedom after schools.

It is true that individuals often debate whether youngsters should assist their parents with houseworks after their school or not. In this essay, I will discuss both sides of this argument before a proper conclusion is drown. On the one hand, there are some benefits of encouraging youth to do some works at home. To begin with, according to elder people's notions, we can point out the idea that the children who always help their parents with housetasks, they are more responsible for their family. To give a better idea, by doing this activity youngsters would have a strong relationship with their parents. Additionally, their parents will believe them anything, which would be a great motivation for their offsprings in their daily life. Moreover, children in this type will better prepared for their future life. Because of, they know what item is necessary for their house or what sorts of vegetables should be bought. On the other hand, as everything has own opposite side, there are a few number of people who put forward the idea that children should spend their leisure time how they want. First of all, it is clear that youngsters should play some games or even spend their time with their bodies. To demonstrate, most children play computer games although it is harmful for them. Secondly, they have a chance to go extra courses apart from their schools. To illustrate, children have to go to educational centres in order to develop their academic skills. Finally, by encouraging them to do houseworks, parents can witnessed some changes in children's behavior. To exemplify, most youngsters do not want to do this kind of work, since their interest to study or walking with their friends is high. In conclusion, after discussing aforementioned views now we can point out that there a numerous of advantages of helping their parents with houseworks. Nevertheless, we should not ignore that parents can create an opportunity for their children to develop their knowledge dispite of spending their precious time at home.