the benefits of using the popular advice

the benefits of using the popular advice is a widely debated topic. Some insist that this is a good thing to help people can connect each other. Still another segment of the population hold the position that Internet will make people are alone and separated from others. I concur that the disavantages if Internet, which is very harmful if people don't know to use. In today's the use of Internet increase significantly in the world. Therefore, many applications o phone and computer, that are use alot by members in the earth. For example, Facebokk, Instagram, or Zalo, all of these are very useful to creat many relationships, and make many friends. Moreover, people can reduce stress after hard working day by interesting games, such as free fire, arena of valor or LOL, more and more. On the other hand, I believe that it is dangerous imensly for people if we do not know use it. The Internet is a popular advice. However, if people play video game more than 180 minutes, they can be get sick, or short-slight. In addition, the post on INternet canmake people more isolated, because it is a outrage for them. To conclude, althouge it is often arguued that Internet is very useful for people, and make them connect together, I maintain that the use of Internet is more dangerouseis essential in the modern world