Now a days many parents buy toys for thier children. Advatages outwigh disadvantages

Mostly parents want to fulfill their child’s every wish. These days parents are not reluctant to provide loads of toys to their children. Although some might consider it negative. However, I strongly consider it highly beneficial. Not only because of language skills and creative skills, nonetheless because of entertainment. This essay will explore how these mega benefits of toys compensate the demerits. Firstly, playing with toys can enhance their creativity. As due to the advancement in the technology, companies are focusing on making toys more creative then the past like building blocks, musical toys, puzzle cards and many more. This can be better explained with an example of report published by California Health Center, which depicts huge number of successful players and scientists often played with toys in their childhood. Thus, it is crucial for the parents to provide toys for the mental health of the children. Secondly, apart from the creativity, toys are very entertaining. Entertainment can be the major benefit associated with toys. As children need to get themselves fresh after the long day at school. They must needed to relax their minds for better working next day. Toys also a kind of tool to restrict children to move around and indulge themselves in some sort of bad habits. For instance, a famous player Messi once shared his childhood story that how his parents always surrounded him with loads of toys. Hence, providing children with different toys is good source of entertainment for them. On the other hand, toys are also very distracting. As if a child always keep himself busy playing with toys. It might affect his/her studies, moreover it could be result in failure. To sum-up, even though toys might have certain drawbacks, but I believe that merits it brings in terms of entertainment, creativity and skills are more important.