Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. to this statement?

It is considered that in this day and age, as people, we have too many options available for everything. In my opinion, I agree that we have a long list to make our selection from. This essay discusses about the endless choices we have, right from our basic necessities to the luxurious needs. Food is one the primary needs of human beings, however we have too many options available for this basic necessity as well. The wide variety is available for people of all age groups, including toddlers. In olden days, baby food was simply made at home from the ingredients available in the kitchen. While, today we have departmental stores full of baby food. There are hundreds of restaurants within the same city with countless cuisines on the one single menu. This situation is a consequence of globalization. To illustrate, Chinese people have migrated to all the corners of the people, resulting in availability of chinese cuisine anywhere and everywhere. Hence, we have too many choices for our basic needs. Moreover, gold and diamonds are ought to be the most expensive needs of the hour. Still, we have numerous variety to choose from. These are available in different forms, like exclusive jewelry, wrist watches, pens and so on, which are made up of gold and diamonds. In addition, currently any part of the world is easily reachable. Therefore, people have numberless holiday destinations to choose from, which at times results in stress. For instance, a family of five adults wish to indulge themselves in an exotic vacation, however each family member desires for a different destination due to infinite travel destinations. Consequently, resulting in conflicts between the family member. From the above illustrations, it is certainly clear, that recently we have too many choices. In conclusion, I concur that we have a plethora of choices in today’s world, and I am certainly sure that, that the availability of options will keep on increasing in the near future.