Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. Thay say that the only way to increase recycling is for the government to make it a legal requirement.

A proverb by unknown said: "global warming is not predicting, it is happening". Some people argue that homes wastes are not recycled as much as it should be, claiming that that it is the authorities to make it legit. Personally, I strongly believe that it is necessary for the government to make laws that assure to reduce the pollution rate, also international organizations can be a great benefit to achieve that goal. The problem started with the international companies that produce variety of products that hard to be recycled. Capitalism has a major impact on making that a fact by focusing on earning more money based on people's need and paying less attention to the environment. For example, China and India announced at the early 20s their inability to reduce the pollution by controlling the major companies that responsible for this. Here, it came the desperate need for obligations assigned by as many countries as possible. The United Nations "UN" has established the 2021 agenda which contains taxes must be paid by those major companies. Explain this, the UN will take this taxation and tries to solve the harm that been placed on oceans and forests. Therefore, the more countries are assigned, the more legality this agenda will be. In conclusion, in order to make people recycle more of their waste we need publish soiled laws that make the international companies manufacture a recyclable materials. Thus, tha international organizations and companies must collaborate together to reduce the climate change.