Now a days it is easy to apply for and be given a credit card. However, some people experience problem when they are not able to pay their debts back. In your opinion, do the advantages of credit cards outweigh the disadvantages? ggla

It is irrefutable, that nowadays many people use credit card and enjoy many benefits nevertheless, there are also some people who face trouble when they are unable to return money. In my point of view, I believe there are a lot of advantages of credit card however, it also has some drawbacks but, those are negligible, which can be tackled with proper awareness. There are definite benefits of credit card. To begin with, it is one type of boon in arduous time for some people who have limited fix salary. Such as credit card becomes a boon for lower income group at times of emergency medical expenses. Moreover, responsibility of timely credit card payments will prevent people from making any immaterial expenses. Additionally, many middle-class people could buy some equipment with credit card and start small businesses like Xerox and camera operators. On the other hand, there are also a few drawbacks. Firstly, someone who cannot pay installment of credit card because of unexpected emergency expenses, may face trouble. Secondly, some people purchase lot of things from credit card on hope of upcoming benefits. But, unfortunately when they do not receive expected amount, they face huge loss from credit card companies leading to emotional trauma or financial crisis. In gist, if people use credit card within their budget, then it may prove very useful hence, I believe, benefit of credit cards far outweighs its drawbacks.