It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician.

Nowadays, talent certainly describes a person’s qualities. Since some people believe that most humans are born with certain talents; for example in sports or music field. While others contradict that any child can obtain these talents by practice. I personally agree that even though some people are not born with special talents, we can teach them to be a good sports person or musician. However, there are plenty of children’s who are born with a gift of having a good voice or an interest in a sports section. Social media being an advantage in this generation, 80% of the population is using this mode to showcase their talent. For example; Yashraj Mukhate being a YouTube sensation has acquired a lot fans based on his unique talent for music and has also gained a huge amount of attraction from various famous singers. Though some people have talent but people who are not born with talent also learn from the start. Many people tend to gain interest by seeing the people in that background. For example, Sania Mirza being a professional tennis player has a lot fan following. These fans not only follow their lifestyle but also tend to get inspired by her so that they can also be like her. After gaining an interest in a particular field, children’s can practice their way through it and be a good sports person. In conclusion, I would say that even though people are not gifted with special talents, one can always obtain it by believing in themselves and having a proper training. Practice is what makes one perfect.