Now-a-days, it is a common thing to live a stressful life among people in contemporary and it comes up with many problems but there are myriad of reasons of being stress in life and having some solution as well to mitigate this problems, which will be discussed trail paragraph.

Now-a-days, it is a common thing to live a stressful life among people in contemporary and it comes up with many problems but there are myriad of reasons of being stress in life and having some solution as well to mitigate this problems, which will be discussed trail paragraph. To begin with, first reason about stress in individual life is because of hectic schedule, due to which people does not manage the life properly and could not spend their time with their kith and kins. As a result, one can not make their bond proper with other people and feeling bored from their life, which creates stress. Second important reason is, related to job because there are less job opportunity for people which create barrier in their life. As a consequence, people are facing financial crisis and they does not meet their ends. To illustrate, recent survey was conducted by Times Of India in 2020 where they conclude 27% of people in India are facing low financial related problem and it has been rising every year by 8% thus, people living stressful life. Fortunately, there are several solution as well to ameliorate this issue. First and foremost is, government should provide job opportunity hence, human could earn money and live financial freedom and stress less life. Eventually last but not the least, people have to make schedule to come up from their monotonous routine and do extra activities like outdoor activities such as gym, sport, exercise or spend time with their near and dear ones to come up from this stress life. In conclusion it is inferred, that there are number of causes such as hectic schedule, not get job opportunity and career related barrier which has a bad effect on human life; However, solution behind this issue is extra activities, spend time with families and friends and many other.