some people think it is better to rent an accommodation than own it. while others disagree saying that owning a property has many advantages.

In the era of advancement, the accommodation has become a topic of discussion. The chunk of folks consider the rental property appropriate, but others think that it is better to own a house rather than living on rent. This essay will discuss how the rental property is the first consideration to save the money and how it is beneficial to own a farm in the terms of freedom of makeover including my opinion. To begin with, the rental land provides an opportunity to save money for future use, because most of the rental house includes the cost for heat and water. So, it will become cheaper to live. For example, if a student will take a room on the lease, then he/she has to pay extra money for hydro only and the rent for one-room will be within $350 to $500, however, with hydro the rent may vary from $400 to $550. But he has to pay the full amount for the mortgage every month excluding hydro and water bill if he will own any house. Overall, when a person can live with $550 only, then why he will pay extra, just because to become an owner of the home. On the other hand, freedom and privacy are the most important factors which are considered by everyone during own a house. For instance, when someone lives in a rental apartment, he/she can not do the things which they might wish to do in order to decorate their rooms like-wallpapers, hanging pictures on the walls and furniture because it might not be allowed by the actual owner or he will think that it is difficult for him to move with the furniture from one place to another. So, if he will buy his own home, then he can put the wallpaper and pictures on the walls as well as buy the new furniture to decorate the rooms. To conclude, this essay discussed why it is important to take rental plot or to own a property. In my opinion, I believe that it is good to live by paying the lease only not the mortgage until you actually need it.