Now a day many peopleWant to buy Famous brand of clothes, car, other items. Do you think it is a positive development or a negative development.

In the present times, a person is usually just on his outfit, car, lifestyle rather than their personality. opinions differ on whether buying popular brands of clothes vehicles smartphones et cetera by the people brings out positive or negative development. I completely agree that this is a negative development. Commencing With the most prominent reason why people buy items from such luxurious brands is that, it makes them feel elite and different from others. Driving an Audi, wearing Levi’s and using Apple smart phone, makes the film feel above everyone. Some teenagers capture photos with their exquisite belongings and post themOn social media to boast about it which in turn shows a negative impact on ones who cannot afford it and develop jealousy. Another worth considering reason being, due to the fact that everyone has started purchasing items from famous brands, a middle-class individual also start buying them just because of peer pressure and also so as to get accepted in the society. In addition famous celebrities who many people follow advertises certain brands which further brings a trend in the society to follow which also is a bit fall for those who cannot afford it. Furthermore buying such articles which cost a fortune, people tend to take loans such as for buying a luxurious car, AUDI which cost nearly 60 lakhs a person take loan from bank and in future could not repay it, it will be a great debt. Also a study carried out showed that most people spend more than they earn. To conclude with I would like to say that people should not focus on buying such products but should use those which they can afford.