Some people say that high school students should study all the school subjects, while others think should be allowed to choose subjects that they love or good at. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Some individuals think students in high schools need to study any topic, however, some people tell they can select their lessons which like or perfect at them. In this essay I will talk about both of these ideas, although, in my opinion, training at all programs have many advantages for students. If students be knowledgeable on the most items in high schools, they are able to freely choose their job or major of study at university, additionally, some topics such as mathematics are crucial to learn because math makes them more creative in the future. Imagine, the student who had trend to be a actor and learned art at school, but his mind change after graduation if do not know other subjects need to take them again. Student’s choice will affect by many things after high school and they need to have more chance on their life. On the other hand, students who opt their lessons will improve at that field more than others, for example, we have some high school which learn only repairing cars to students, most of them are expert in repairing vehicles and can get a relative job after graduation. Regarding to score these students get the best score in their favourite subjects. As a result, selecting lessons by students in high school help them to enhance their performance and skills. In my view, all of lessons that offer in school are valuable to learn, but schools should be aware of subjects that students are interested in more, particularly, when students pick up a course and get high score at that, it means they like that topic more than others. Principles at school can stabilize a balance between topics that students choose and whatever they offer. In conclusion, because of our society needs to all type of work and school’s education curriculum should be base on the necessity of community and interest of students. consequently, the students ideas should be consider in high school courses in order to boost their ability in the future. The government should change the study program frequently base on the demand of students and community.