In the modern life, advertising become more prevalent with businesses. It is true that these model advertising are greatly contribution to bring products brand to potential customer, thus leading to boost productivity sale. I believe that this model provides us much positive than negative. This essay will shed light on this situation before give the author’s oppinion.

In the modern life, advertising become more prevalent with businesses. It is true that these model advertising are greatly contribution to bring products brand to potential customer, thus leading to boost productivity sale. I believe that this model provides us much positive than negative. This essay will shed light on this situation before give the author’s oppinion. On the one hand, there are certain many reasons why for company decided using advertising tools to symphasise their products. First and foremost, the products value is improved thanks to the advertising. In fact, the products are advertisered in TV, radio, even social media always get a highly recommened for customers. Secondly, it is extremely clear for viwers when access detail related to products in advertising tools. Obviously, throughly advertisement so that a large amount of people can know clearly about the products they etheir want or do not want to buy. Despite the aforementioned benefits, using advertising also bring both businesses and customer numerous negative. Firstly, customers face to buy low-quality product and loss the faith with advertisiment. The products with high cost but the quality not good, for example, marketing programme introduce a perfect product with buyer and take the truth into products of them, but after all these bad products are bought by buyer. Furthermore, the company may be lost their position in market. It is undeniable that a huge customer are lost and the company have to cope with reduce sale. In conclution, advertising is able to help boost products along with increase the sale of businesses. However, I recomemmend that the company should take an account before decide advertisement any their products.