Nowadays, many old people are suffering from less respect by young generations comparing to past. What are the reasons of this problem? How could it be tackled?

It is irrefutable that lack of respect to elderly people has already become an added complication. In this case, there are different related reasons along with solutions behind this ongoing difficulty. This essay will make an effort to explain associated root causes together with some ways to approach the problem. There are many reasons why young generations do not pay attention to the aged. One reason behind increasing the number of people who suffer from less respect is having problems adapting to ever-changing lifestyles, as a result of which they are not able to work under a lot of pressure. This means that they lag behind the times and so recieve insufficient respect. In addition, most elderly men feel out of place in the techno-savvy world of today. Consequently, it may significantly increase the risk of health problems such as diabetes, arthritis which make them physically weak and so they lack respect. Another big reason is that nearly all of old people nag and criticize adults who belong to global culture. Many young people do not want to take in the right meaning these advices and youngsters will ignore them. Moreover, adults can not separate their time for care and respect their elderly because of their work. As a consequence, this situation may considerably increase the number of old-age homes in the cities. Taking everything into account, young generations should pay attention to their grandparents. One day, adults will too age and they tend to be cared for them.