Nowadays, tourism is the best way to money-making.

There is no doubt that nowadays tourism is becoming the best way to money-making. Some individuals are of the opinion that these may be destroyed if they are adjusted to attract tourists. Others, however, hold the view that it is the only way to save cultural traditions. In this essay, I shall discuss both sides of the argument and give my some opinions. Tourists are neseccary for us. Therefore, we have to make these cultural traditions mesmerizing for tourists. First of all, it is a great chance to spread our culture to various countries and secondly, it gives positive affects our economy. Every country has a sightseeing places which are ancient or modern buildings. These places are been famous by tourists and their names widespread to the world. Additionally, most people's livelihood is associated with tourism. For instance, human beings in food industry, hotel industry and transport industry depend on tourists. Tourism is the basis of any country's economy and every country does its effort to attract tourists. However, on the other side of this argument it must be remembered that when cultural traditions are used as money-making attractions, they lose their original features. Sometimes we lose our cultural traditions but I believe that culture and tradition depend on each other and minor changes can not harm them in any way. To sum up, to save cultural traditions we need to make some changes and make them captivating to the tourists. Unless we do so we will lose our cultural traditions altogether and we will lose our tourists also.