No money and possessions can give you joy as much as family and friends can.

No money and possessions can give you joy as much as family and friends can. In my opinion, I strongly agree that our family and friends are more important than all the possessions and money in the world. Yet, there are a lot of people that also believe that money and possessions can bring them more happiness than family and friends. Furthermore, I will explain the reasons of both opinions in the following paragraph. Defining people point of view of happiness. there are many people who believe that money and obsessions can bring them more happiness than family or friends. Because some might have never felt happy with their families and friends the way they felt happy with money and obsessions. because they might have had a really bad family that never showed them love or stood by them in their hard times. Moreover, some never had any family or friends in their entire life and all they had was money and possessions. this could be the reason why many people don’t know the worth of family or friends. Furthermore, there are also people that would do everything for their family and friends. And will choose their family and friends over all the obsessions and money in the world. Because their family always cared about them and raised them to be the way they are now. Moreover, both their family and friends always stood by their side in their rainy days. In conclusion, I believe that no such thing in this life that can replace your family and friends because the happiness they bring to you is priceless