No field of study can advance significantly unless outsiders bring their knowledge and experience to that field of study.

In today's complicated and rapidly ever-changing community, cooperation between various fields of study has become more and more indispensable. Some individuals insists that the correlation among subjects is so wide that no field can develop and acquire success unless bringing in other field of study. Whereas, others argue, any field is independent, and so every field will develop well without other fields. In my viewpoint, the connection between each field is close, and through communication and coordination in most fields of study can give a good result and bring the new strategies and concepts into some old disciplines and also caused the appearance of some new mixed subjects, like telecommunication, geophysics, into this world To begin with, each field has the connection to every other range of study. From the past days, people have separated our fountain of intelligence to a range of branches in order to make it simple to penetrate and acquire. For a straightforward example, Maths, provide people the ability to figured out the base knowledge of Chemistry or Physics. Even the interrelationship of two broad domains like ‘art’ and ‘science’, vith science and art are human attempts to understand and describe the world around us. The subjects, methods and the intended audiences have different traditions above all, the motivations and goals are fundamentally the same. Therefore, no range of study is separative but a unity and contains a tight relationship to the others. Likewise, no one's understanding is totally excellent. each field of study has some defects that require others to eke out a stunning artwork being shown in an exceedingly mediocre exhibition is simply a worthless work. In addition, in the field of science, combining the experience and knowledge of other field is essential to yield a great achievement. To illustrate, the Wright Brother is the forerunner of inventing current model of airplanes. By focusing on the roll of pilots, propellers, wings and engine, they could be able to create the form of airplane, which allow people to travel all around the world more efficiently and conveniently. However, if they did not look at the history and examine the past failure of old airplane models, they were not able to think the importance of propellers, engines and wings, and people are not able to enjoy the mode of cutting-edge technology. Therefore, it is acceptable that a field can advance if it incorporates knowledge from outside the field In a nutshell every science field requires others to be able to deal with complicated problems in that field.