Describe a person that you know. What is this person like? What are some of his or her characteristics

In the depths of every person, perhaps, there is always an image of someone they know, who is worth cherishing. And in me, that image is the mother that I love. Generally, my mother has a fairly modest height, this year, she is over 40 years old with pink and white skin, along with a beautiful harmonious face and shiny blonde hair. More importantly, for me, she is the most beautiful woman ever. Furthermore, my mother is a good cook, sociable, and always responsible for her work and family. In particular, she is very good at business, which makes a lot of people admire her, even me. So she is a role model for me to learn from and follow. I love my mother because she would sacrifice anything for us. She devoted a lot of time and love to raise my four sisters. Despite working hard, she always confided and talked about things in life and studied with us. Those are useful and necessary things in our later life. Moreover, she always gets along with people who are and have met her and always helps people when they are in trouble, so most people love her very much. There is a moment that I cannot forget. When I was a kid, I had an accident that had to be stitched up. My mother cried a lot and stayed up all night to take care of me. And when I got better, I asked her if she was tired. She replied "no". That's when I realized, mothers seem to be for their children without thinking about themselves. Finally, I want to say, I love her very much and I will try my best to make her always happy for us.