In this time of advanced technology it is hard to say that this world is old-fashioned. But is caring for our environment is old-fashioned? It seems that every country in the world has with pollution. I think that these problems can be fixed. But where do we start?

In this time of advanced technology it is hard to say that this world is old-fashioned. But is caring for our environment is old-fashioned? It seems that every country in the world has with pollution. I think that these problems can be fixed. But where do we start? We begin with transport. Emissions from cars greatly damage the environment and the fact that almost every citizen has one doesn’t make it any better. A good solution to that would be to motivate people to use electric cars. The second place to check would be rivers and seas. Anything from sunken transport to waste thrown out by people should be cleaned since it creates trouble both for animals and us. The third problem would be littering. Why? Because a lot of packaging used and thrown away is not biodegradable. Keeping the package on your person and throwing it away at the bin should do the trick. In conclusion, I have shown you that we have a lot of problems with taking care of environment, but we have the solutions to them. All we need is just enough time and effort. Part 2. 3 Throughout our lives we learn many things and obtain many characteristics. Some are good, some are bad. It’s really hard to say which one is the most useful. But I would say that the most useful thing I have ever learned is the ability to look at life a little more easier and find balance in things you do on every day basis. You can’t expect great work if you don’t have a great rest. These things are pretty proportional, in my opinion. Not only that, living in constant stress and work won’t do you a lot of good, so a rest that can take care of all that before the next time you sit to do something tedious should be helpful. But don’t let that rest take all of your time or else you’ll fall behind. Plan your time ahead, balance your rest and work so that you won’t be consumed by them. Doesn’t that sound great? In the end, not everyone will agree with me, but that’s ok. That’s my opinion and I agree with myself. I just wanted to share that thought with anyone reading this.