many people use private transports even knowing it effects. What are the possible solution for this and how can it be reduced.

Nowadays, most of the people are using their own private transportation to commute to their desired places even after knowing its consequences to the nature. In this essay, I will explain why people use this mode and what measures can be taken to reduce the usage of vehicles. To begin with, people use their personel vehicles, as it is very convient and flexible to use. Although they are expensive to purchase, most of them buy cars and motorcycles due to the fact that they are many benefits of it. For example, if a person who want to visit hospital in emergency, they can use their own vehicles to reach as it is easiest way to commute. Moreover, it is also faster way to travel as they will be no unnecessary halts in between. However, there are certain measure which can be followed to avoid use to personel vehicles, such as by educating society about the negative affects of using it. because it causes a lot of pollution. As a result, which is very dangerous for our planet. In addition to this, the government should promote use of bicycles and modify the public transportation so that it drop passengers to their desired destinations without need to walking. To conclude, I believe that due to the increasing usage of cars and motorcycles, there are many issues related to it such as bad air quality and pollution. Although, by making some rules and regulations such as usage of non polluted vehicles and public provided transportation can reduce the negative impact on the society.