Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays, people have started to work while studying in the hope of earning some money. Due to this, they cannot give their best at academics. They lack time to study and gradually, start to get low scores. As they fail to handle their education and work, they come under great pressure. In my opinion, students try to work while they are studying because of the high cost of education. Most parents cannot afford to pay fees of their children. Similarly, some students prefer getting education abroad to education at their own country. And, when students go abroad to study, they are bound to work on most case scenarios because of the tution fee as well as higher living expenses. Also, there is a feeling to become independent. So, students work to pay their expenses by themselves. The other reason for students to work might be the impracticality of todays curriculum. The courses are mostly outdated and theoretical. They don't teach students real world skills. In order to gain some practical and essential experiences, some students might decide to work. According to me, working part time while studying is okay. But, if the work is hampering academics of a student and keeping the student under great pressure then he/she should concentrate on studies instead of work. But, there are many students who are compelled to work because of the financial complexities. Therefore, keeping the cost of education really reasonable and cheap can encourage students to give more priorities on their education than their work. So, making education a service rather than making it a business should be the first shape. Also, deserving candidate should be given scholarships without any greed and the scholarship numbers for every universities and colleges should be rapidly increased. Governments should also focus on making education free because education must be accessible and affordable.