Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy same products anywhere in the world . Do you think this is positive or Negative Development ?

In today era, we can see that people tend to buy the similar products in their home country as well as in foreign country too. so let us talk its positive and negative development in the market. so before reaching the concrete decision lets us talk its positive and negative development in the upcoming paragraph. first and foremost let us talk about positive developments in the market. If products which were being imported previously, but now you can see this they are being made in their home country and due to which the cost of production would be less, no International tariffs and it resulted into Low cost of the product, as well as we can get this product will be easily available in the market for consumer to buy. Secondly, let us talk about the Negative developments in the market. If products are easily available in their home country that would resulted into no trading between countries and it would be an negative impact for the country because their will be no foreign currency entering into their home country and it will be badly affect the Economy of that particular country or whole world. I strongly agree that if people buy similar products from their home country it would badly affect the Economy of the world as well as that particular country so in my opinion it is an Negative development.