Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Although it is sometimes thought that the extinction of some species of plants and animals is the most crucial problem that we are facing, others believe that there are more significant problems happening in nature. In my opinion, I consider that the loss of some particular species will destroy the ecosystem. On the one hand, some environmental activists and people believe that plants' and animals' loss is the most concerning issue, and I agree. This issue must be tackled; otherwise, it will bring some damaging results in the future that can't be prevented anymore. In other words, the ecosystem has consisted of various types of living creatures, and any changes could destroy this cycle. For example, if an animal can't rely on its food because it has been extinct, it could result in that animal's extinction since they might not be adaptable to new situations. This loss could be explained as a snowing ball that goes down a mountain, and it gets bigger and bigger. On the other hand, others think there are more damaging problems occurring in the environment. Deforestation is one of these problems that leads to the eradication of forests by humans. As the world's population is increasing year by year, the demand for food is growing too. As a result, many forests are turning to farms. Moreover, global warming is another life-threatening which concerns many scientists. The earth is getting warmer each year by two or three degrees due to carbon dioxide emissions. Furthermore, ice mountains in the poles are melting, and consequently, the level of water is rising. In conclusion, while there are many concerning environmental issues, I believe some animals and plants' loss is primary since it will destroy the whole ecosystem. 3 All suggestions