nguage. Therefor some time they have to deal with people and setuation. That said, this essay will discuse my stance on p

It is undeniable fact that people are living foreign countries is to comman nowadays. After leaving own native countrie, it is take long time to gets confirtable in foreign language. Therefor some time they have to deal with people and setuation. That said, this essay will discuse my stance on proving that I am agree to given topic. Firstly, that creats so much complication to communication. However, people who already habitual to speaking there own mother toung they might be not used to speak othere lauguage fluatly, as result they feel ackward when they going face people therefor it majurly inpacte their sociallife. One example tow years ago my friend move to Canada and he still have not find a good friend who speeks other than hindi language, he still around with hindi speaker people. Secondly, they might be expriance racism. There are some people who were qulifed but can not get apropiate job due to they speak diffent asents some people aviod to working with tham and thay have fix nagative image for some lauguage and people always judging them and there are enough examples. For instance, a reseach conducted by Times magazine about racism in Englend and they found out that there are 40% people demolused form their job just because they speck diffent language. The seemingly inexorable debet above on people who living with forgine language can keep on going. Nevertheless, showing a deep reverance for all the aspects and observaing the finer nuance mentioned above, I espouse the notion of supporting it may expriance so hard when people are jugded becouse of the languge.